Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Officers and Trustees

 For information on the roles and responsibilities of Officers and Trustees, please review the GRBA Bylaws.

OFFICERS

   

President

Randall Velzen (19)

Mika Meyers PLC
900 Monroe Ave NW, 
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-8044
Fax: 616-632-8044

Email: RVelzen@mikameyers.com

 

President-Elect

Tracy Brame (20)

 

WMU - Thomas Cooley Law School

111 Commerce SW

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-301-6800

Email: bramet@cooley.edu

   

Secretary

Ingrid A. Jensen (19)

Clark Hill PLC
200 Ottawa Ave., NW Suite 500
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-608-1107/ Fax 608-1199

Email: ijensen@clarkhill.com 

   

Treasurer

Scott Melton (19)

Gruel Mills Nims & Pylman PLLC

99 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 800

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 235-5500/ Fax 235-5550

 

Email: srmelton@gmnp.net              

EX OFFICIO

   

Immediate Past President

Elizabeth Joy Fossel (19)

Varnum LLP
333 Bridge St. NW, P.O. Box 352 
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-336-6000
Fax: 616-336-7000

Email:  ejfossel@varnumlaw.com


 

Floyd Skinner Bar Association

Michael D. Adams, President

Law Office of Michael David Adams, PLLC

15 Ionia Ave SW Ste 530
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: 616-224-0641

Fax: 888-482-2743

Email: adamspllc@gmail.com


 

Young Lawyers Section

Joshua Z. Kosmerick, President

Velo Law Office
1750 Leonard Street N.E. 

Grand Rapids, MI 49505
Phone: 616-333-0707


Email: jzk@velo.law


 

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan

Kari Sherry, President

Phone: 616-608-3061

Email: karigrantham@hotmail.com


 

 TRUSTEES

 

Michael D. Adams (19)

Law Office of Michael

David Adams, PLLC

15 Ionia Ave SW Ste 530
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: 616-224-0641

Fax: 888-482-2743

Email: adamspllc@gmail.com

 

Charissa Huang (19)

Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge
100 Monroe Center NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-3443 
Fax: 616-774-2461
 

 

Bradley A. Fowler (19)

Mika Meyers PLC
900 Monroe Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-8000
Fax: 616-632-8002


Email: bfowler@mikameyers.com

 

Jeffrey M. Black (20)

 

Plachta, Murphy & Associates, P.C.

124 East Fulton Ste 100

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-458-3994

Fax: 616-458-2410

 

Email: jblack@pmalawpc.com

 

Christopher Hastings (20)

 

WMU - Thomas M. Cooley Law School

Commerce Ave SW

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-301-6800

 Fax: 616-301-6840

 

Email: hastingc@cooley.edu

 

 

Richard E. Zambon (20)

 

Richard E. Zambon PLLC

161 Ottawa NW, Ste. 202

Phone: 616-456-7831

Fax: 616-588-6098

 

Email: rick@zambonlaw.com


 

Kristin Britt (21)

The Britt Law Group
146 Monroe Center NW, Ste. 418
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-866-2700

Email: kristin@brittlawcounselor.com


 

Andrea J. Bernard (21)

Warner Norcross & Judd LLP

11 Lyon St. NW, Ste 900

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-752-2199

 

Email: abernard@wnj.com

 


 

Sangeeta Ghosh (21)

County of Kent

300 Monroe Avenue NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-632-7574

 

Email: sangeeta.ghosh@kentcountymi.gov

     
     
     
   
Grand Rapids Bar Association
161 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste. 203-B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tel: (616) 454-5550
Fax: (616) 454-7707 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal