Family Law - Fall/Holiday Party (Section Meetings)
Mon 12/2/2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
GRBA & JFWM Holiday Mixer (GRBA Special Events)
Thu 12/5/2019 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Parent & Children Section Meeting: Shaken Baby Syndrome (Section Meetings)
Tue 12/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Probate Section: Annual Meeting/Christmas Luncheon (Section Meetings)
Wed 12/11/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
MIDC - Cross-Examination Law & Cinematic Do's & Don'ts (CLE)
Fri 12/13/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
IP Holiday Mixer and Section Board Election (Section Meetings)
Wed 12/18/2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM ET
MIDC - Courtroom Technology (CLE)
Fri 1/10/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Litigation Section Meeting: Meet Business Court Judge Ackert (Section Meetings)
Tue 1/28/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
MIDC - Practicing in Specialty Courts (CLE)
Fri 2/7/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
MIDC - Expert Testing/DNA Challenging (CLE)
Fri 3/20/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
MIDC - Representing the Licensed Defendant (CLE)
Fri 4/24/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET