officers and trustees

 For information on the roles and responsibilities of Officers and Trustees, please review the GRBA Bylaws.

OFFICERS

   

President

Scott Melton (21)

Gruel Mills Nims & Pylman PLLC
99 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 800
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-235-5500
Fax: 616-235-5550
Email: srmelton@gmnp.net
 

President-Elect

Benjamin Hammond (22)

Hilger Hammond, PC
220 Lyon St NW, Suite 410
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-4510
Fax: 888-863-7360
Email: bhammond@hilgerhammond.com
 

Vice-President

Hon. Jane M. Beckering (23)

Michigan Court of Appeals
State of Michigan Office Bldg.
350 Ottawa Ave
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-
456-0244
Fax: 616-458-3892
Email: Jbeckering@courts.mi.gov
   

Secretary

Michael J. Roth (21)

Varnum LLP
333 Bridge St.
PO Box 352
Grand Rapids, MI 49501-0352
Phone: 616-336-6000
Fax: 616-336-7000
Email: mjroth@varnumlaw.com
 

Treasurer

Michael D. Adams (21)

Law Office of Michael
David Adams, PLLC

15 Ionia Ave SW Ste 530
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-224-0641
Fax: 888-482-2743
Email: adamspllc@gmail.com

EX OFFICIO

 

Immediate Past President

Tracey Brame (21)

WMU - Thomas M.
Cooley Law School
111 Commerce SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-301-6800 ext. 6919
Fax: 616-774-2412
Email: bramet@cooley.edu

 

Floyd Skinner Bar Association

Michael D. Adams (21)

Law Office of Michael
David Adams, PLLC

15 Ionia Ave SW Ste 530
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-224-0641
Fax: 888-482-2743
Email: adamspllc@gmail.com
 

Young Lawyers Section

Kevin McLaughlin, President

Crafted Law
351 Gladstone Dr. SE
Grand Rapids MI 49506
Phone: 616-333-0707
Fax: 616-466-4001
Email: kevin@craftedlaw.com
 

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan

April Hulst, President

Chase Bylenga Hulst, PLLC
25 Division Ave S #500
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-608-3061
Fax: 616-608-6521
Email:
april@chasebylenga.com
 

TRUSTEES

 

Andrea J. Bernard (21)

Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
11 Lyon St. NW, Ste 900
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-752-2199
Email: abernard@wnj.com
 

Kristin Britt (21)

The Britt Law Group
146 Monroe Center NW, Ste. 418
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-866-2700
Email: kristin@brittlawcounselor.com
 

Sangeeta Ghosh (21)

County of Kent
300 Monroe Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-7574
Email: sangeeta.ghosh@kentcountymi.gov
 

Andrea Crumback (22)

Mika Meyers PLC
Mika Meyers PLC
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-8000
Fax: 616-632-8002
Email: acrumback@mikameyers.com
 

Neil J. Marchand (22)

Miller Johnson
45 Ottawa Ave. SW Ste 1100
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-831-1764
Fax: 616-988-1764
Email: marchandn@millerjohnson.com
 

Stephanie Myott-Beebe (22)

Rhoades McKee PC
55 Campau Ave NW #300
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-235-3500
Fax: 616-459-5102
Email: sdmyott@rhoadesmckee.com
 

Richard A. Gaffin (23)

Koernke & Crampton, P.C.
940 Monroe Ave NW
The Boardwalk, Ste 250
Grand Rapids MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-7900 x 3
Fax: 616-458-7997
Email: rgaffin@grandlaw.com
 

Thomas P. Murray, Jr. (23)

The Hanover Law Group
4102 Embassy Drive SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: 616-560-7731
Fax: 508-926-5507

Email: tpmurrayjr@themurrayfamily.us
 

Rachael Roseman (23)

Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge
100 Monroe Center NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-0384
Fax: 616-774-2461

Email: rroseman@shrr.com