officers and trustees

 For information on the roles and responsibilities of Officers and Trustees, please review the GRBA Bylaws.

OFFICERS

   

President

Tracey Brame (20)

WMU – Thomas M. Cooley Law School
111 Commerce SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-301-6800 ext. 6919
Fax: 616-774-2412
Email: bramet@cooley.edu
     

President-Elect

Scott Melton (21)

Gruel Mills Nims & Pylman PLLC
99 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 800
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-235-5500
Fax: 616-235-5550
Email: srmelton@gmnp.net
 

Vice-President

Benjamin Hammond (22)

Hilger Hammond, PC
49 Monroe Center St NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-4510
Fax: 888-863-7360
Email: bhammond@hilgerhammond.com
   

Secretary

Michael J. Roth (21)

Varnum LLP
333 Bridge St.
PO Box 352
Grand Rapids, MI 49501-0352
Phone: 616-336-6000
Fax: 616-336-7000
Email: mjroth@varnumlaw.com
 

Treasurer

Michael D. Adams (21)

Varnum LLP
333 Bridge St.
PO Box 352
Grand Rapids, MI 49501-0352
Phone: 616-336-6000
Fax: 616-336-7000
Email: adamspllc@gmail.com

EX OFFICIO

 

Immediate Past President

Randall Velzen (20)

Velzen Law Office, PLLC
230 Fulton Street E
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-588-5455
Email: rvelzen@velzenlaw.com
 

Floyd Skinner Bar Association

Michael D. Adams (21)

Varnum LLP
333 Bridge St.
PO Box 352
Grand Rapids, MI 49501-0352
Phone: 616-336-6000
Fax: 616-336-7000
Email: adamspllc@gmail.com
 

Young Lawyers Section

Joshua Z. Kosmerick, President

Velo Law Office
1750 Leonard Street N.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
Phone: 616-333-0707
Fax: 616-336-7000
Email: jzk@velo.law
 

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan

Andrea Snyder, President

Rhoades McKee PC
55 Campau Ave NW #300
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-224-0641
Fax: 616-233-5221
Email: asnyder@rhoadesmckee.com
 

TRUSTEES

 

Andrea Crumback (22)

Mika Meyers PLC
Mika Meyers PLC
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-8000
Fax: 616-632-8002
Email: acrumback@mikameyers.com
 

Stephanie Myott-Beebe (22)

Rhoades McKee PC
55 Campau Ave NW #300
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-235-3500
Fax: 616-459-5102
Email: sdmyott@rhoadesmckee.com
 

Jeffrey M. Black (20)

Plachta, Murphy & Associates, P.C.
124 East Fulton Ste 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-3994
Fax: 616-458-2410
Email: jblack@pmalawpc.com
 

Christopher Hastings (20)

WMU – Thomas M. Cooley Law School
111 Commerce SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-301-6800
Fax: 616-301-6840
Email: hastingc@cooley.edu
 

Richard E. Zambon (20)

Richard E. Zambon PLLC
161 Ottawa NW, Ste. 202
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-456-7831
Fax: 616-588-6098
Email: rick@zambonlaw.com
 

Kristin Britt (21)

The Britt Law Group
146 Monroe Center NW, Ste. 418
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-866-2700
Email: kristin@brittlawcounselor.com
 

Andrea J. Bernard (21)

Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
11 Lyon St. NW, Ste 900
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-752-2199
Email: abernard@wnj.com
 

Sangeeta Ghosh (21)

County of Kent
300 Monroe Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-7574
Email: sangeeta.ghosh@kentcountymi.gov
 

Neil J. Marchand (22)

Miller Johnson
45 Ottawa Ave. SW Ste 1100
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-831-1764
Fax: 616-988-1764
Email: marchandn@millerjohnson.com