2013 election slateCandidate Slate
2014 GRBA Board of Trustees Election

Pursuant to Article III of the Bylaws, you are notified that the Nominating Committee, appointed by Kristin Vanden Berg, President, and approved by the Board of Trustees, has made these nominations for the 2013 Elections. The Nominating Committee members were Thomas R. Behm, Nikole L. Canute, Patrick F. Geary, Richard E. Hilary II, Aileen Leipprandt, and Ross D. Plont.


Vice President

Timothy K. McMorrow

Hon. Christopher P. Yates



Angel C. Dotson

Bradley K. Glazier

Joseph J. Gavin

Richard A. Gaffin

Perrin Rynders

Stephanie L. Newton