Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

 
3Rs Session
2/10/2016
 

Thursday, February 11, 2016

 
Probate Section Meeting
2/11/2016
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 12:00pm
 
YLS Monthly Speaker Series
2/11/2016
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 12:00-1:00pm
 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

 
Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
2/16/2016
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 12:00pm
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
Just Lips Dress Rehearsal
2/17/2016
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 5:00-9:00pm
 

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
Just Lips! Celebrity Lip Sync
2/18/2016
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 7:00pm - Doors open at 6:30pm
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

 
Legal Assistant Section Meeting
2/23/2016
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 12:00-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

 
YLS Happy Hour
2/24/2016
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Family Law Section Meeting
2/24/2016
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

 
3Rs Session
3/9/2016
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

 
3Rs Session
4/20/2016
 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
3Rs Session
5/11/2016
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Grand Rapids Bar Association
161 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste. 203-B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tel: (616) 454-5550
Fax: (616) 454-7707 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal