Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
3Rs Session
1/21/2015
 
Ask-a-Lawyer: Bankruptcy
1/21/2015
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 6:00-7:00pm
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
Probate Section Meeting
1/22/2015
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 12:00-1:30pm
 

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
Family Law Section Meeting
1/28/2015
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 12:00-1:15pm
 

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 
ADR Section Meeting
2/4/2015
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 12:00-1:30pm
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
3Rs Session
2/11/2015
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
3Rs Session
3/11/2015
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Ask-a-Lawyer: Employee Rights & Wrongful Termination
3/18/2015
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 6:00-7:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
3Rs Session
4/15/2015
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
3Rs Session
5/14/2015
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Ask-a-Lawyer: Social Security Disability
5/20/2015
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 6:00-7:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Grand Rapids Bar Association
161 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste. 203-B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tel: (616) 454-5550
Fax: (616) 454-7707 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal