Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, December 01, 2014

 
American Inns of Court
12/1/2014
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 5:00pm
 

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

 
GRBA & JFWM Holiday Mixer
12/3/2014
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 8:00pm
 

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
Litigation on Tap - Honoring Judge Servaas
12/4/2014
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 5:00-6:30pm
 

Friday, December 05, 2014

 
Criminal Law Section Seminar & Holiday Mixer
12/5/2014
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 3:00-6:00pm
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
3Rs Session
12/10/2014
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Family Law Holiday Social
12/11/2014
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 5:00-7:00pm
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
Labor & Employment Holiday Party
12/16/2014
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 5:00pm-7:00pm
 

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
3Rs Session
1/21/2015
 
Ask-a-Lawyer: Bankruptcy
1/21/2015
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 6:00-7:00pm
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
3Rs Session
2/11/2015
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
3Rs Session
3/11/2015
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Ask-a-Lawyer: Employee Rights & Wrongful Termination
3/18/2015
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 6:00-7:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
3Rs Session
4/15/2015
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
3Rs Session
5/14/2015
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Ask-a-Lawyer: Social Security Disability
5/20/2015
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 6:00-7:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Grand Rapids Bar Association
161 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste. 203-B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tel: (616) 454-5550
Fax: (616) 454-7707 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal