OFFICERS AND TRUSTEES

 

PRESIDENT:

Thomas R. Behm (15)

Gruel, Mills Nims & Pylman
50 Monroe Ave. NW Ste. 700W
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-235-5500
Fax: 616-235-5550

Email: 
trbehm@gmnp.net
PRESIDENT-ELECT:

Patrick F. Geary (16)

Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge
100 Monroe Center
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-5358
Fax: 616-774-2461

Email: 
pgeary@shrr.com

VICE PRESIDENT:

Hon. Chrisopher P. Yates (17)

17th Circuit CourtSmith Haughey Rice & Roegge
180 Ottawa NW Ste 10200B Courtroom 10B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-5026
Fax: 616-632-5029

Email: 
christopher.yates@kentcountymi.gov 

SECRETARY:

Randall L. Velzen (15)
 
Velzen, Johnsen and Wikander, P.C.
29 Pearl St. NE, Ste 414
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-233-9160
Fax: 616-233-9166

Email:
rvelzen@westmichigandivorce.com

TREASURER:

Elizabeth K. Bransdorfer (15)

Mika Meyers Beckett & Jones
900 Monroe NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-8000
Fax: 616-632-8002

Email:
ebransdorfer@mmbjlaw.com

 

TRUSTEES:
Brian K. Lawson (16)
 
Rhoades McKee
161 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste 600
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 235-3500
Fax: (616) 459-5102
 
 

Marcus R. Jones (16)
 
7575 Fulton Street East
Amway Global Independent 78-2M
Grand Rapids, MI 49355
Phone: 616-787-5799  


Courtney L. Quist (16)

Quist Hansen, PLLC
29 Pearl St NW, Ste 325
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-454-9008
Fax: 616-719-3857

Email: cquist@quisthansen.com

Sarah Riley Howard (15)

Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
111 Lyon Street NW, 900 Fifth Third Center
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-752-2541
Fax: 616-222-2541

Email:
showard@wnj.com
Angel C. Dotson (17)

Alticor, Inc
7575 Fulton St. E
Ada, MI 49335

Email:
 
adotson@alticor.com 
Joseph J. Gavin (17)

Miller Johnson
250 Monore Ave. NW Ste 800
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2283
Phone: 616-831-1722
Fax: 616-988-1722

Email: gavinj@millerjohnson.com

 Bradley K. Glazier (17)

Bos & Glazier
990 Monore Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone:616-458-6814
Fax: 616-459-8614

Email: bglazier@bosglazier.com

 

Elizabeth Joy Fossel (15)

Varnum LLP
333 Bridge Street NW, PO Box 352
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-336-6000
Fax: 616-336-7000

Email:
ejfossel@varnumlaw.com
Benjamin H. Hammond (15)

Hilger & Hammond PC
49 Monroe Center St NW, Ste 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-3600
Fax: 616-863-7360

Email:
bhammond@hilgerhammond.com
   

 

EX OFFICIO:

 
Past President

Kristin M. Vanden Berg

U.S. District Court of Western District of Michigan
250 Monroe Ave NW, Ste800
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-456-2468
Fax: 616-456-6944 


Email:
ackertt@millerjohnson.com

Young Lawyers Section

Peter Kulas, Chair

Kulas Law Office
250 Monroe Ave NW Ste. 400
Phone: 
616-717-5797
F: 
616-328-6784

Email: 
pmkulas@kulaslawoffice.com 

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan


Linda Jo Carron, President

Knape & Vogt Mfg. Co.
2700 Oak Industrial Drive
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
Ph: 616-459-3311
F: 616-459-3657

Email:
linda.jo.carron@kv.com

Floyd Skinner: Hon. Benjamin H. Logan, II

61st District Court180 Ottawa Ave. NW, Ste 8C
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-5675Fax: 616-532-5681
Email: ben.logan@grcourt.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Grand Rapids Bar Association
161 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste. 203-B
Grand Rapids, MI  49503
Phone: 616.454.5550
Fax: 616.454.7707
© 2008