Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Stay in touch
http://drhem@noch.org/

Order your 2015 Pictorial Directory!

To reserve your copy of the 2015 Pictorial Directory, you may:

Please note the following updates since publication

pg. 26

Willey & Chamberlain
300 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste. 810
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

 

pg. 27

Hon. Ackert, Terence J.

(616) 632-5091
17th Judicial Circuit Family Division
180 Ottawa Ave NW Ste 10200B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2703
FAX (616) 632-5096
email: terence.ackert@kentcountymi.gov


Abid-Lobo, Wafa

(616) 401-1126

Safe Harbor Legal PLC

625 Kenmoor Ave Ste 301

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

FAX (616) 825-5956

email.: wafa.safeharborlegal@gmail.com

 

pg. 32

Beckman, Jill M.

email: jill.beckman@alticor.com


pg. 39

Brunink, Steven H.

61st District Court

180 Ottawa Ave NW Ste 7B

Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2818

email: steven.brunink@grcourt.org

 

pg. 41

Caldon, David T. 

(616) 336-6000

Varnum LLP

333 Bridge St NW

PO Box 352

Grand Rapids, MI 49501-0352

Fax (616) 336-7000

email: dtcaldon@varnumlaw.com

 

Caldwell, Mark M.

Caldwell Law PLLC

PO Box 888831

Grand Rapids, MI 49588-8831

FAX: (616) 328-6800

 

pg. 42

Chamberlain, Charles
Update Willey & Chamberlain address

 

Carrier, David L.

Update address: 4965 E. Beltline Ave NE 49525-1003

email: david@davidcarrierlaw.com

 

pg. 43

Cheney, Stuart F.

(616) 490-1484

Autocam Medical

4152 E Paris

Kentwood, MI 49512

email: scheney@autocam-medical.com

 

pg. 44

Cobb, Britt M.
Update Willey & Chamberlain address

 

pg. 46

Curless, Meredith

email: mer@foxlawplc.com

 

pg. 54

Elliott, Kellen

(810) 987-4111

Kelly Law Firm LLC

627 Fort Street

Port Huron, MI 48060-3904

FAX (810) 987-8763

email: kelliott@porthuronlaw.com 

 

Hon. Elmore, Christina

61st District Court

180 Ottawa Ave NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

 

Ens, James A.
(616) 831-1790
Miller Johnson
250 Monroe Ave NW Ste 800

Grand Rapids, MI 49503
FAX (616) 831-1701
email: ensj@millerjohnson.com

 

Enslen, Pamela C.

(269) 276-8112

401 E Michigan Ave Ste 200

Kalamazoo, MI 49007

email: penslen@wnj.com

 

pg. 56 

Fekkes, Stephanie

(616) 336-6000

Varnum LLP

333 Bridge St NW

PO Box 352

Grand Rapids, MI 49501

FAX (616) 336-7000

email: ssfekkes@varnumlaw.com


Fisher, James H.

(616) 458-1300

Dickinson Wright PLLC

200 Ottawa Ave NW

Suite 1000

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

FAX (616) 458-6753

email: jfisher@dickinsonwright.com


pg. 57

Flyod, Kevin R.

Law Office of Kevin R. Floyd & Associates PLC

3923 28th Street SE Ste 176

Grand Rapids, MI 49512-1805

 

pg. 58 

Fowler, Ben A.

(616) 632-8000

Mika Meyers Beckett & Jones PLC

900 Monroe Ave NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

FAX (616) 632-8002

email: bfowler@mmbjlaw.com

 

Fowler, Bradley A.

(616) 336-6000

Varnum LLP

333 Bridge St NW

PO Box 352

Grand Rapids, MI 49501

FAX (616) 336-7000

email:bafowler@varnumlaw.com


pg. 59

Gauthier, Anthony P.

(616) 336-6000

Varnum LLP

333 Bridge St NW

PO Box 352

Grand Rapids, MI 49501

FAX (616) 336-7000

email: apgauthier@varnumlaw.com


pg. 60 

George, Stacey

(616) 336-6000

Varnum LLP

333 Bridge St NW

PO Box 352

Grand Rapids, MI 49501

FAX (616) 336-7000

email: sageorge@varnumlaw.com

 
pg. 61

Glaser, Richard A.

Richard A. Glaser, PLLC 

PO Box 816

Ada, MI 49301-0816 

 

pg. 62

Goodell, Cynthia Jill

Goodell Legal Services PLLC

625 Kenmoor Ave SE Ste 301

Grand Rapids, MI 49546-2395

 

pg. 64

Griggs, Eric C.

(517) 373-1100

Michigan House of Representatives
PO Box 30014
621 S Anderson House Office Bldg
Lansing, MI 48909-7514

email: egriggs@house.mi.gov

 

Groen, Claire

email: claire.groen@alticor.com

 

pg. 65

Gurumurthy, Ravi

(231) 394-0149

Briseno & Gurumurthy

1501 S Morey Rd

PO Box 920

Lake City, MI 49651

FAX (231) 923-4189

email: ravi@carribriseno.com

 

pg. 67

Hanisch, Mark C.

(616) 559-8659 

Klyczynski Girtz Vogelzang

5005 Cascade Rd SE Ste A

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

FAX (616) 459-5829

email: mhanisch@kgvlaw.com

 

Hansen, Elena C.

(616) 834-8209

Hansen Legal Services

6701 Old 28th Street SE Ste A

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

email: ehansen@hansenlegalservices.com

 

Haskell, Michael J.

Haskell Law PC

29 Pearl St NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

FAX (888) 909-7298

 

pg. 70

Hoerner, J. William

email: bill.hoerner@alticor.com


pg. 77

Joyce, Laura M.

(616) 744-8181

McKay Tower 

Kent County Office of the Defender

146 Monroe Center NW Ste. 920

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

FAX (616) 774-9577

email: ljoyce@kcod.org

 

pg. 78

Kanazeh, Julienne Y.

(616) 262-7693

Law Office of Julie Kanazeh

PO Box 643

Ada, MI 49301

email: jykanazeh@gmail.com

 

pg. 79

Kidder, Marc A.
Updated fax number (616) 942-2078

 

pg. 81 

Komondy, James

(616) 336-6000

Varnum LLP

333 Bridge St NW

PO Box 352

Grand Rapids, MI 49501

FAX (616) 336-7000

email: jckomoondy@varnumlaw.com


pg. 85

Lawson, Brian K.

(231) 722-3733

318 Houston Ave

Muskegon, MI 49443

email: brian@bleakleylaw.com

 

Lawson, Thomas A.

Lawson & Marcus

2020 Raybrook St. SE Ste 204F

Grand Rapids, MI 49546-7717

 

pg. 88

Lynem, Catherine C.

email: catherine.lynem@alticor.com

 

pg. 89

Mackraz, Frederick E.

180 Monroe Ave NW Ste 400

pg. 90

McCrystal, Margaret A.

(616) 340-5584

4500 Division N.

Comstock Park, MI 49321-8219

FAX (616) 785-8626

 

Matwiejczyk, Eric E.
(616) 527-0020 
Duff Chadwick & Associates
220 W. Main St
Ionia, MI 48846-1617
FAX (616) 527-2665

email: ericem@sbcglobal.net


pg. 93

Missad, Nicholas B.

(616) 336-6000

Varnum LLP

333 Bridge St NW

PO Box 352

Grand Rapids, MI 49501-0352

Fax (616) 336-7000

email: nbmissad@varnumlaw.com


pg. 99

O'Dowd, Kevin

(616) 552-6386

Kotz Sangster

40 Pearl Street NW

Suite 400

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

email: kodowd@kotzsangster.com


Hon. O'Hara, Jeffrey J.
email: jeffrey.ohara@kentcountymi.gov

 

pg. 100

Ordway, Dustin

3055 Shore Wood Dr.

Traverse City, MI 49686

 

pg. 102

Passenger, Don H.

(616) 632-5721

Assistant City Attorney

180 Ottawa Ave NW Ste 1200

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

email: dpasseng@gmail.com

 

Paul, H. Edward

1184 Bridge Crest SE

 

Pearson, Jason W.

(517) 324-1076

Willingham & Cote PC

333 Albert Ave Ste 500
East Lansing, MI 48823
FAX (517) 351-1195
email: jpearson@willinghamcote.com


pg. 103

Petrocelli, Kelly
(312) 569-1343

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

191 N Wacker Dr, Ste 3700

Chicago, Illinois 60606

FAX (312) 569-3000

email: kelly.petrocelli@dbr.com

 

pg. 104

Podein, Michael W.

email: mike@rppwlaw.com

 

pg. 105

Prevette, Robert C.

(616) 450-4558

4310 Willow Lane Dr. NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

email: rcprevette@msn.com

 

Postma, Richard

email: rpostma@ussignal.com

 

pg. 108

Rosario, Elizabeth Reyes
email: erosario@thegrlg.com


Rhem, David A.

(616) 847- 5321

North Ottawa Community Health System

1309 Sheldon Road

Grand Haven, MI 49417

FAX (616) 847-5535

email: drhem@noch.org

 

pg. 110

Robach, Michael P.

email: michael.robach@alticor.com


pg. 111 

Roth, Michael John

(616) 336-6000

Varnum LLP

333 Bridge St NW

PO Box 352

Grand Rapids, MI 49501

FAX (616) 336-7000

email: mjroth@varnumlaw.com


pg. 119

Smith, Edward M.

2300 Shawnee

Grand Rapids, Michigan 49506

email: emnedsmith@gmail.com

 

Smith, Scott G.
email: sgsmith@dickinsonwright.com


pg. 121 

Stapleton, Steven F.

(616) 608-1145

Clark Hill PLC

200 Ottawa Ave NW, Ste 500

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

FAX (616) 608-1169

email: sstapleton@clarkhill.com


pg. 125

Symko, Benjamin J.

(616) 777-5015

Symko Law, PLLC

4403 Cascade Road SE, Ste 7

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

FAX (616) 773-1545

email: ben@symkolaw.com

 

pg. 127

Thomas, Roosevelt
email: rthomas4919@gmail.com

 

pg. 130

Urbanski, Molly

(248) 851-6000

Stillman Law Office

30057 Orchard Lake Rd Ste 200

Farmington Hills, MI 48334 

FAX (248) 851-6029

email: murbankski@stillmanlaw.com

 

Van Slooten, Mark T.

161 Ottawa Ave NW Ste 405

Waters Building

Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2701

FAX (616) 456-9384

 

pg. 131

Vander Laan, Allan C.

Cumming McClorey Davis & Acho

Zip: 49546

 

pg. 132

Van Gelderen, Peter
Update Willey & Chamberlain address

 

VanThomme, Todd

(515) 283-3100

Nyemaster Goode, P.C.

700 Walnut St Ste 1600

Des Moines, Iowa, 50309

FAX (515) 283-3100

email: tvanthomme@nyemaster.com

 

pg. 133

Verwys, Mark H.

(616) 540-8980

Law Office of Mark H. Verwys PLLC

7107 Wildermere Dr. NE

Rockford, MI 49341-9412

email: mverwys@gmail.com

 

pg. 134

Vuletich, Victoria

(616) 301-6800

Western Michigan University Cooley Law School & Vuletich Law Firm

111 Commerce Ave SW

Grand Rapids, MI 49503-4105

email: vuleticv@cooley.edu

 

pg. 136

Westgate, Christopher M.

email: chris@rppwlaw.com

 

pg. 137

Whitney, Sarah N.

(616) 773-1762
The Law Office of Sarah N. Whitney PLLC

 

pg. 138

Willey, Larry C.
Update Willey & Chamberlain address

 

Witte, Derek Sebastian

(616) 350-9924

Talcott Franklin

40 Pearl St NW Ste. 922

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

FAX (616) 350-9924

email: derek@jordanhoyerlaw.com

pg. 156 

Sr. Administrative Specialist: Renee Hutchens



more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Grand Rapids Bar Association
161 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste. 203-B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tel: (616) 454-5550
Fax: (616) 454-7707 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal