Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Officers and Trustees

OFFICERS 

       TRUSTEES    







 

PRESIDENT:

Thomas R. Behm (15)

Gruel, Mills Nims & Pylman
50 Monroe Ave. NW Ste. 700W
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-235-5500
Fax: 616-235-5550

Email: trbehm@gmnp.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT:

Patrick F. Geary (16)

Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge
100 Monroe Center
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-5358
Fax: 616-774-2461

Email: pgeary@shrr.com


VICE PRESIDENT:

Hon. Chrisopher P. Yates (17)

17th Circuit Court

180 Ottawa NW Ste. 10200B Courtroom 10B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-5026
Fax: 616-632-5029

Email: christopher.yates@kentcountymi.gov


SECRETARY:

Randall L. Velzen (15)

Velzen, Johnsen and Wikander, P.C.
29 Pearl St. NE Ste. 414
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-233-9160
Fax: 616-233-9166

Email:
rvelzen@westmichigandivorce.com


TREASURER:

Elizabeth K. Bransdorfer (15)


Mika Meyers Beckett & Jones
900 Monroe NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-8000
Fax: 616-632-8002

Email: ebransdorfer@mmbjlaw.com

 

 















 

Brian K. Lawson (16)

Lawson Law Offices
3543 Glenn Dr.
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Phone: 616-340-3087

 

Email: bvblawson@msn.com



 

Marcus R. Jones (16)

Amway Global Independent 78-2M
7575 Fulton Street East
Grand Rapids, MI 49355
Phone: 616-787-5799  



 

Courtney L. Quist (16)

Quist Hansen, PLLC
29 Pearl St NW, Ste 325
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-454-9008
Fax: 616-719-3857


Email: cquist@quisthansenlaw.com


 

Sarah Riley Howard (15)

Pinsky, Smith, Fayette & Kennedy, LLP
146 Monroe Center NW Ste. 805
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-451-4277

Email: sarahrileyhoward@hotmail.com

 


 

Angel C. Duff (17)

Alticor, Inc
7575 E. Fulton
Ada, MI 49335

Phone: 616-787-8249
Fax: 616-787-5624

Email: angel.duff@amway.com

 

Joseph J. Gavin (17)

Miller Johnson
250 Monore Ave. NW Ste 800
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2283
Phone: 616-831-1722
Fax: 616-988-1722

Email: gavinj@millerjohnson.com

EX OFFICIO: 

   
 

Bradley K. Glazier (17)

Bos & Glazier
990 Monore Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone:616-458-6814
Fax: 616-459-8614

Email: bglazier@bosglazier.com

Past President:

Kristin M. Vanden Berg (14)

US District Court, Western District Michigan
110 Michigan Street NW, Federal Building
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-456-2468
Fax: 616-456-2072

Email: Kristin_VandenBerg@miwd.uscourts.gov 


 

Floyd Skinner Bar Association

Anita Hitchcock

Kent County Courthouse
180 Ottawa Ave NW Ste. 1200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-5721
Fax: 616-632-5709

Email: ahitchco@grand-rapids.mi.us


 

Elizabeth Joy Fossel (15)

Varnum LLP
333 Bridge St. NW PO Box 352
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-336-6000
Fax: 616-336-7000

Email: 
ejfossel@varnumlaw.com

 

 

Young Lawyers Section

Callista Gloss, Chair

West Michigan Legal Group PC
401 Hall St. SW Ste. 498
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-466-4946
Fax: 616-259-0697

Email: callistagloss@gmail.com


 

Benjamin H. Hammond (15)

Hilger & Hammond PC
49 Monroe Center St. NW, Ste. 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-3600
Fax: 616-863-7360

Email: 
bhammond@hilgerhammond.com


 

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan

Kelly L. Brushaber, President

Alticor Inc.
7575 Fulton Street East
Ada, MI 49355-0001
Phone: 616-787-7887
Fax: 616-787-4306

Email: kelly.brushaber@alticor.com


   


 


     

 
       
             


 

 

 

 

Grand Rapids Bar Association
161 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste. 203-B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tel: (616) 454-5550
Fax: (616) 454-7707 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal