Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Officers and Trustees

 For information on the roles and responsibilities of Officers and Trustees, please review the GRBA Bylaws.

OFFICERS

   

President

Elizabeth Joy Fossel (18)

Varnum LLP
333 Bridge St. NW, P.O. Box 352 
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-336-6000
Fax: 616-336-7000

Email:  ejfossel@varnumlaw.com

   

President Elect

Randall Velzen (19)

Mika Meyers PLC
900 Monroe Ave NW,
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-8044
Fax: 616-632-8044

Email: RVelzen@mikameyers.com

   

Vice President

Kevin O’Dowd (20)

 

Kotz Sangster

2939 Woodsboro Dr. NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Phone: 616-552-6386

Email: kodowd@kotzsangster.com 

   

Secretary

Ingrid A. Jensen (19)

Clark Hill PLC
200 Ottawa Ave., NW Suite 500
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-608-1107/ Fax 608-1199

Email: ijensen@clarkhill.com 

   

Treasurer

Scott Melton (19)

Gruel Mills Nims & Pylman PLLC

99 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 800

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 235-5500/ Fax 235-5550

 

Email: srmelton@gmnp.net              

EX OFFICIO

   

Immediate Past President

Hon. Christopher P. Yates (18)

17th Circuit Court

180 Ottawa Ave NW

Suite 10200B Courtroom 10B

Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2751

Phone: 632-5026/ Fax: 632-5029

 

Email: christopher.yates@kentcountymi.gov


 

Floyd Skinner Bar Association

Michael D. Adams, President

Law Office of Michael David Adams, PLLC

15 Ionia Ave SW Ste 530
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: 616-224-0641

Fax: 888-482-2743

Email: adamspllc@gmail.com

 

Young Lawyers Section

Ryan J. McKnight, President

AvaSure
5801 Safety Drive NE
Belmont, MI 49503
Phone: 616-323-1573


Email: ryan.mcknight@avasure.com

 

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan

Lindsay Canan

Westshore Law
820 Terrace Street
Muskegon, MI 49440
Phone: 231-571
-9209

Email: lindsay@westshorelaw.com


 

TRUSTEES

 

Michael D. Adams (19)

Law Office of Michael David Adams, PLLC

15 Ionia Ave SW Ste 530
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: 616-224-0641

Fax: 888-482-2743

Email: adamspllc@gmail.com

 

Charissa Huang (19)

Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge
100 Monroe Center NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-3443 
Fax: 616-774-2461
 

 

Bradley A. Fowler (19)

Mika Meyers Beckett & Jones PLC
900 Monroe Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-8000
Fax: 616-632-8002


Email: bfowler@mikameyers.com

 

Jeffrey M. Black (20)

 

Plachta, Murphy & Associates, P.C.

124 East Fulton Ste 100

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-458-3994

Fax: 616-458-2410

 

Email: jblack@pmalawpc.com

 

Christopher Hastings (20)

 

WMU - Thomas M. Cooley Law School

Commerce Ave SW

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-301-6800

 Fax: 616-301-6840

 

Email: hastingc@cooley.edu

 

 

Richard E. Zambon (20)

 

Richard E. Zambon PLLC

161 Ottawa NW, Ste. 202

Phone: 616-456-7831

Fax: 616-588-6098

 

Email: rick@zambonlaw.com

 

Anita L. Hitchcock (18)

City Attorney’s Office
300 Monroe Ave NW 6th FL
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-456-3181

Email: ahitchco@grand-rapids.mi.us


 

Andrea J. Bernard (18)

Warner Norcross & Judd LLP

11 Lyon St. NW, Ste 900

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-752-2199

 

Email: abernard@wnj.com

 

 

Thomas G. Sinas (18)

Sinas Dramis Law Firm

15 Ionia Ave. NW Ste 300

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-301-3333

 

Email: tomsinas@sinasdramis.com

     
     
     
   
Grand Rapids Bar Association
161 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste. 203-B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tel: (616) 454-5550
Fax: (616) 454-7707 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal