Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Officers and Trustees

 For information on the roles and responsibilities of Officers and Trustees, please review the GRBA Bylaws.

OFFICERS

   

President

Patrick F. Geary (16)

Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge
100 Monroe Center
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-5358
Fax: 616-774-2461

Email: pgeary@shrr.com

   

President Elect

Hon. Christopher P. Yates (16)

17th Circuit Court

180 Ottawa NW Ste. 10200B Courtroom 10B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-5026
Fax: 616-632-5029

Email: christopher.yates@kentcountymi.gov

   

Vice President

Elizabeth Joy Fossel (16)

Varnum LLP
333 Bridge St. NW PO Box 352
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-336-6000
Fax: 616-336-7000

Email: 
ejfossel@varnumlaw.com

   

Secretary

Benjamin H. Hammond (17)

Hilger Hammond, PC

49 Monroe Center NE, Ste. 200

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616458-4510

Fax: 888-863-7360

 

Email: bhammond@hilgerhammond.com

   

Treasurer

William M. Azkoul (17)

Gruel, Mills, Nims & Pylman

99 Monroe Ave. NW, Ste. 800

Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2715

Phone: 616-235-5500

Fax: 616-235-5550

 

Email: wmazkoul@gmnp.com

EX OFFICIO

   

Immediate Past President

Thomas R. Behm

Gruel, Mills Nims & Pylman
99 Monroe Ave. NW, Ste. 800
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-235-5500
Fax: 616-235-5550

Email: trbehm@gmnp.net

   

Floyd Skinner Bar Association

Anita Hitchcock, President

Kent County Courthouse
180 Ottawa Ave NW, Ste. 1200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-5721
Fax: 616-632-5709

Email: ahitchco@grand-rapids.mi.us

   

Young Lawyers Section

Callista Gloss, Chair

West Michigan Legal Group PC 
401 Hall St. SW Ste. 498
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-466-4946
Fax: 616-259-0697

Email: callistagloss@gmail.com

   

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan

Amanda Narvaes, President

Drew, Cooper & Anding.
80 Ottawa Ave. NE, Ste. 200

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-454-8300

Fax: 616-454-0036

 

Email: anarvaes@dca-lawyers.com


 

TRUSTEES

   

Brian K. Lawson (16)

Law Weathers

333 Bridge St. NW Ste 800
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: 616-732-1736

Email: blawson@lawweathers.com

   

Marcus R. Jones (16)

Amway Global Independent 78-2M
7575 Fulton Street East
Grand Rapids, MI 49355
Phone: 616-787-5799  

 
 

Courtney L. Quist (16)

Quist Law, PLLC
29 Pearl St NW Ste. 421
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Tel: 616-454-9008
Fax: 616-805-4051


Email: courtneyquist@quistlawfirm.com

   

Angel C. Duff (17)

Alticor, Inc
7575 E. Fulton
Ada, MI 49335

Phone: 616-787-8249
Fax: 616-787-5624

Email: angel.duff@amway.com

   

Joseph J. Gavin (17)

Miller Johnson
250 Monore Ave. NW Ste 800
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2283
Phone: 616-831-1722
Fax: 616-988-1722

Email: 

Grand Rapids Bar Association
161 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste. 203-B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tel: (616) 454-5550
Fax: (616) 454-7707 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal