Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Officers and Trustees

OFFICERS 

    TRUSTEES  







 

PRESIDENT:

Thomas R. Behm (15)

Gruel, Mills Nims & Pylman
50 Monroe Ave. NW Ste. 700W
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-235-5500
Fax: 616-235-5550

Email: trbehm@gmnp.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT:

Patrick F. Geary (16)

Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge
100 Monroe Center
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-5358
Fax: 616-774-2461

Email: pgeary@shrr.com


VICE PRESIDENT:

Hon. Chrisopher P. Yates (17)

17th Circuit Court

180 Ottawa NW Ste 10200B Courtroom 10B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-5026
Fax: 616-632-5029

Email: christopher.yates@kentcountymi.gov


SECRETARY:

Randall L. Velzen (15)

Velzen, Johnsen and Wikander, P.C.
29 Pearl St. NE, Ste 414
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-233-9160
Fax: 616-233-9166

Email:
rvelzen@westmichigandivorce.com


TREASURER:

Elizabeth K. Bransdorfer (15)


Mika Meyers Beckett & Jones
900 Monroe NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-8000
Fax: 616-632-8002

Email: ebransdorfer@mmbjlaw.com

 

 















 

Brian K. Lawson (16)

Rhoades McKee

161 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste 600

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: (616) 235-3500

Fax: (616) 459-5102

 

Email: bklawson@rhoadesmckee.com



 

Marcus R. Jones (16)

7575 Fulton Street East
Amway Global Independent 78-2M
Grand Rapids, MI 49355
Phone: 616-787-5799  



 

Courtney L. Quist (16)

Quist Hansen, PLLC
29 Pearl St NW, Ste 325
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-454-9008
Fax: 616-719-3857


Email: 
cquist@quisthansen.com



 

Sarah Riley Howard (15)

Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
111 Lyon Street NW, 900 Fifth Third Center
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-752-2541
Fax: 616-222-2541

 

Email: showard@wnj.com


 

Angel C. Dotson (17)

Alticor, Inc
7575 E. Fulton
Ada, MI 49335

Phone: (616) 787-8249
Fax: (616) 787-5624

Email: adotson@alticor.com
 

 

Joseph J. Gavin (17)

Miller Johnson
250 Monore Ave. NW Ste 800
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2283
Phone: 616-831-1722
Fax: 616-988-1722

Email: gavinj@millerjohnson.com


EX OFFICIO:



Past President:

Kristin M. Vanden Berg (14)

US District Court, Western District Michigan
110 Michigan Street NW, Federal Building
Grand Rapids, MI  49503
Phone: 616-456-2468
Fax: 616-456-2072

Email: Kristin_VandenBerg@miwd.uscourts.gov 

 
 

Bradley K. Glazier (17)

Bos & Glazier
990 Monore Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone:616-458-6814
Fax: 616-459-8614

Email: bglazier@bosglazier.com


 

Floyd Skinner Bar Association

Anita Hitchcock

Kent County Courthouse
180 Ottawa Ave NW Ste. 1200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-5721
Fax: 616-632-5709

Email: ahitchco@grand-rapids.mi.us


 

Elizabeth Joy Fossel (15)

Varnum LLP
333 Bridge Street NW, PO Box 352
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-336-6000
Fax: 616-336-7000

Email: 
ejfossel@varnumlaw.com

 

 

Young Lawyers Section

Peter Kulas, Chair

Kulas Law Office
250 Monroe Ave. NW Ste 400
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-717-5767

Email: pmkulas@kulaslawoffice.com


 

Benjamin H. Hammond (15)

Hilger & Hammond PC
49 Monroe Center St NW, Ste 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-3600
Fax: 616-863-7360

Email: 
bhammond@hilgerhammond.com


 

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan

Linda Jo Carron, President

Knape & Vogt Mfg. Co.
2700 Oak Industrial Drive
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
Phone: 616-459-3311
Fax: 616-459-3657

Email: linda.jo.carron@kv.com


  


 


   

 
    
         


 

 

 

 

Grand Rapids Bar Association
161 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste. 203-B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy