Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Officers and Trustees

 For information on the roles and responsibilities of Officers and Trustees, please review the GRBA Bylaws.

OFFICERS

   

President

Hon. Christopher P. Yates (17)

17th Circuit Court

180 Ottawa NW Ste.10200B Courtroom 10B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-5026
Fax: 616-632-5029

Email: christopher.yates@kentcountymi.gov

   

President Elect

Elizabeth Joy Fossel (17)

Varnum LLP
333 Bridge St. NW PO Box 352
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-336-6000
Fax: 616-336-7000

Email: ejfossel@varnumlaw.com

   

Vice President

Randall L. Velzen (17)

Velzen, Johnsen and Wikander, P.C.

The Federal Square Building
29 Pearl St NW Ste 414
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-233-9160
Fax: (616) 233-9166


Email: rvelzen@westmichigandivorce.com

   

Secretary

Benjamin H. Hammond (17)

Hilger Hammond, PC

49 Monroe Center NE, Ste. 200

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616458-4510

Fax: 888-863-7360

 

Email: bhammond@hilgerhammond.com

   

Treasurer

William M. Azkoul (17)

Gruel, Mills, Nims & Pylman

99 Monroe Ave. NW, Ste. 800

Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2715

Phone: 616-235-5500

Fax: 616-235-5550

 

Email: wmazkoul@gmnp.com

EX OFFICIO

   

Immediate Past President

Patrick F. Geary

Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge
100 Monroe Center NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-5358
Fax: 616-774-2461

Email: pgeary@shrr.com

   

Floyd Skinner Bar Association

Anita L. Hitchcock, President

Kent County Courthouse
180 Ottawa Ave NW, Ste. 1200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-5721
Fax: 616-632-5709

Email: ahitchco@grand-rapids.mi.us

   

Young Lawyers Section

Ryan J. McKnight, Chair

AvaSure
5801 Safety Drive NE
Belmont, MI 49503
Phone: 616-323-1573


Email: ryan.mcknight@avasure.com

   

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan

Amanda Narvaes, President

Drew, Cooper & Anding.
80 Ottawa Ave. NE, Ste. 200

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-454-8300

Fax: 616-454-0036

 

Email: anarvaes@dca-lawyers.com


 

TRUSTEES

   

Michael D. Adams (19)

Law Office of Michael David Adams, PLLC

15 Ionia Ave SW Ste 530
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: 616-224-0641

Fax: 888-482-2743

Email: adamspllc@gmail.com

   

Charissa Huang (19)

Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge
100 Monroe Center NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-3443 
Fax: 616-774-2461
 
 
 

Bradley A. Fowler (19)

Mika Meyers Beckett & Jones PLC
900 Monroe Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Tel: 616-632-8000
Fax: 616-632-8002


Email: bfowler@mikameyers.com

   

Angel C. Duff (17)

Alticor, Inc
7575 E. Fulton
Ada, MI 49335

Phone: 616-787-8249
Fax: 616-787-5624

Email: angel.duff@amway.com

   

Joseph J. Gavin (17)

Miller Johnson
250 Monore Ave. NW Ste 800
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2283
Phone: 616-831-1722
Fax: 616-988-1722

Email: gavinj@millerjohnson.com

   

Bradley k. Glazier (17)

Bos & Glazier

990 Monroe Ave. NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-458-6814

 

Email: bglazier@bosglazier.com

   

Anita L. Hitchcock (18)

Kent County Courthouse
180 Ottawa Ave NW, Ste. 1200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-5721
Fax: 616-632-5709

Email: ahitchco@grand-rapids.mi.us 

   

Molly E. McManus (18)

Warner Norcross & Judd

11 Lyon St. NW, Ste 900

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-752-2196

 

Email: mmcmanus@wnj.com

 

   

Thomas G. Sinas (18)

Sinas, Dramis, Brake, Boughton & McIntyre, PC

15 Ionia Ave. NW Ste 300

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-301-3333

 

Email: tomsinas@sinasdramis.com

     
     
     
   
Grand Rapids Bar Association
161 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste. 203-B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tel: (616) 454-5550
Fax: (616) 454-7707 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal